A Novel by Richard Pearson

The Role


We’ve moved! Please check out


6 responses

  1. Can’t wait to read more!

    February 1, 2012 at 3:12 pm

    • kyoske

      I ca’t wait to provide you with more to read!

      February 1, 2012 at 3:31 pm

  2. I like the blurb about your book. It is well written and engaging.

    February 18, 2012 at 11:56 am

  3. kyoske

    Thanks. I find it useful, since i get asked “what’s your book about?” a lot.

    I will strongly recommend you look at the sample chapter in a few days. One of my readers gave me some excellent feedback, that I think is going to make a big difference!

    February 19, 2012 at 3:20 pm

  4. Drake Braxton

    This looks like a great read. I look forward to reading it when it comes out.

    April 11, 2012 at 9:20 pm

    • kyoske

      Thanks for stopping by! I will be thrilled to have you read it.

      April 13, 2012 at 5:18 pm

Leave a Reply

